Is this page useful for you? Then, help us to keep the service working. Please have a look to our donations page ... Thanks for your help!!

Author citation profiles: Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)

In this list are included authors with h-index greather than 3.
If your personal data is not updated, you can edit your RePEc Author Service profile.
If you find missing references, you can add them using our web form. Visit our FAQ for more information.
Finaly you may add a picture of you, go to your citation profile and complete your data.

Authorh-indexPapersCitesSelf citesCites year
Rui Albuquerque12275493.35% 30
Iwan Barankay101211260.71% 125
Lori Beaman6123541.12% 59
Lucian Bebchuk227723981.36% 68
Peter L. Bossaerts8204320.92% 17
alessandra casella17519005.16% 31
Giacinta Cestone461692.31% 33
Federico Ciliberto7192925.19% 22
Isabel Correia11387744.33% 35
Michael B. Devereux3715650471.96% 152
Kfir Eliaz13274792.64% 31
Natalia Fabra12193902.99% 27
Raquel Fernandez195325341.05% 97
Richard Friberg11455981.97% 28
chiara fumagalli6112501.57% 22
Roberta Gatti151811030.54% 100
Luis Garicano185415723.56% 87
Amanda Gosling7204901.21% 22
Robert J. Gordon3118436171.28% 70
Gene Grossman38111102650.52% 277
Philipp Hartmann152711011.52% 68
Olivier Jeanne338033301.97% 128
Yrjö Koskinen6151662.35% 15
Jozef Konings205116481.79% 74
Nuno M. Limão13267773.6% 45
Ulrike Malmendier183324521.01% 163
Anna Maria Mayda132711033.42% 68
Lasse Heje Pedersen213640780.71% 291
Pedro Telhado Pereira10183961.98% 14
Torsten Persson4210569491.11% 182
Susana Peralta7153142.79% 39
Jorn-Steffen Pischke254841560.69% 148
Lucrezia Reichlin3911662301.3% 188
Neil Rickman8351996.57% 10
Alfonso Rosolia6151754.37% 10
Paola Sapienza233943930.86% 274
Antoinette Schoar245424370.81% 162
Andrew Scott14408212.15% 34
Martin Schneider166317651.78% 84
Georges Siotis8222862.39% 11
Anne Sibert13419860.9% 41
Dennis Snower2311617913.86% 66
Ulf Söderström15276893.5% 38
Alan Sutherland216113963.66% 51
Mark P. Taylor4218271770.87% 247
Frans A.A.M. van Winden199516314.06% 41
Giovanni Luca Violante254527071.17% 142
Mark Weder104631412.78% 15
Tomasz Wojciech Wieladek12414724.26% 67

CitEc is a RePEc service, providing citation data for Economics since 2001. Sponsored by INOMICS. Last updated January, 12 2018. Contact: CitEc Team